Join our mailing list!


Return to Diaper Safe Laundry Detergent
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Diaper Detergent October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Carrie Thomas from Clarksville, MI United States  
I am a first time customer of LO's and I LOVE the smell! I am so grateful to have a detergent that is so safe-no suds! I have been using different detergents to try and clear up my stinkies without so many rinses. Definately strip them before regular use, otherwise they may still be smelly. After this, they will outlaw stinkies!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Smells! August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Kristina B. from Florence, CO United States  
I just absolutely LOVE the way lil' outlaws smells! I use it on all of my laundry and especially blankets. I have noticed if I line dry them, the smell lasts longer. I switched to lil' outlaws for our cloth diapers and since the switch there hasn't been and stink build up at all! LOVE lil' outlaws!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smelly Goodness!! January 11, 2010
Reviewer: Marissa from Cameron Park, CA United States  
We LOVE our little outlaws detergent, nothing has made our diapers and our clothes cleaner of smell better; we are converters from Charlies soap, which gave my daughters a bad rash; but not Lil' Outlaws, Thank you Jacklen for making such great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! December 10, 2009
Reviewer: Catherine Shafer from Orange, TX United States  
This is the perfect diaper laundry soap out there! I tried Thirsties which is WAY over priced and it ruined my hand dyed prefolds, and made my diapers stink and were loaded with stains that usually wash out. Lil' Outlaws works wonders! I also use it on our clothing which seems to be getting softer (esp. my towels) I'm betting that buildup from commercial detergents is getting washed out! Thanks Jacklen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handwashing Diapers November 19, 2009
Reviewer: Amber Herr from Splendora, TX United States  
I hand wash my babies diaps. I could not get the smell of dirty diapers out of my diapers until i got my first order! Heres what I did: I filled up the sink with hot water, as hot as i could stand, then added two formula scoopers of LO detergant (you know the scooper that comes with the formula that you always have extra of) mixed it around a bit, and then put in my fresh rinsed diapers (getting all the poopie and pee out) washed them around for about 5-10 mins, then let them set for an hour. I drained the soapy water rinsed my diaps, and filled up the sink with cold clean water and put my diaps in again, and washed and let them sit for an hour or so, took them out, rinsed one final time, and in to the dryer with a dryer thingy from LO. My diaps now smell wonderful and are clean!

Oh and the extra formula cans that you have work great for storing your detergent, PP, or anything like that, just be sure to pull of the label, and mark what you have in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap! We use it for everything! October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Carissa Shoemaker from Ellensburg, WA United States  
Outlaws diaper safe laundry soap is not only our soap choice for our cloth diapers but is also our soap choice for all our laundry! Everything gets so clean but i dont feel like it leaves a residue or anything. We never have stink issues or anything! Outlaws has totally done it on this one! I will reccommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful, wonderful product! October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Krystal Brandstatter from Superior, WI United States  
We recently tried Lil Outlaws diaper detergent in the fruit loops scent.  When it arrived all I could do was smell it.  Sooo good!  My son even takes the bag, holds it up to his nose, and says 'mmmmm'!  This detergent works better than any other cloth diaper detergent we have tried.  I highly recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM September 3, 2009
Reviewer: Stephanie Reynolds from Youngsville, LA United States  
I have YET to receive a lil outlaws product that I was not 100% satisfied with.  I just ordered sets of detergent and pailpardner in monkey farts, and sweet orange chili.  both of them are ABSOLUTELY HEAVENLY.  I also have baby bee and heros, all of them are wonderful.  who would have thought some one would want to hang their head into a washing machine full of agitating DIRTY diapers???  I cant wait to try new scents, and, I am sure this will be my "go to" site anytime I get extra money.  
wonderful products, and, the shipping was lightning fast.  thanks so much!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST feature of the detergent... August 30, 2009
Reviewer: Kimberly Nixon from Houtzdale, PA United States  
No, it's not the scent...even though the scents are amazing!  It's the fact that it doesn't contain soap.  That means NO extra rinsing and far less striping.  The first month I used this detergent, my electric bill dropped $10...even with the AC running constantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Stuff August 19, 2009
Reviewer: Charity Martinez from Liberal, KS United States  
Lil outlaws diaper detergent is so awesome.  I was having serious stink issues and I stopped using my other and started this and not only did it get out the stink  but it made it smell super yummy!!  I love it and I reccomend it to my friends even the ones who don't use cloth diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items