Join our mailing list!


Return to Rump Rub Stick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
We give Lil'Outlaws Rump Rub an A+ May 16, 2010
Reviewer: Kelsey Cook from Owensville, IN United States  
We just ordered Lil'Outlaws Rump Rub and have been using it for a week now. My little girl had a terrible diaper rash and most of the other diaper rash creams out there hurt when applied but not Lil' Outlaws Rump Rub! It was so silky smooth and made her bum feel so much better, not tears here, just happy smiley baby! THANKS for the great product. I decided to add a review to my blog, check it out:
http://ruralmamasandbox.blogspot.com/2010/05/lil-outlaws-rocks-our-world.html


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rump rub love December 18, 2009
Reviewer: Rebecca Hutchison from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I have been using this on my newborn since the day she came home She was in the hospital for 11 days and came home with a pretty bad diaper rash and within 2 days it was completely gone!!! So now I just keep it on her to prevent rashes and it also smells wonderful!!! Thanks Jacklen for such a great product I will defiantly be back for more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So soft and soothing! December 10, 2009
Reviewer: Catherine Shafer from Orange, TX United States  
I first used this on my itchy preggo belly, and fell in love. I used at the hospital when baby was born from the moment he was out of the womb and those first sticky poos wiped clean so much easier! Great for eczema patches, and as a cuticle cream too! Not to mention works wonders on diaper rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing miracle product October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Carissa Shoemaker from Ellensburg, WA United States  
My 15 month old daughter got a pretty bad burn on her leg. She immediately turned red and bubbled in a blister from the burn.  i ran to get some burn cream and put it on there... 3 days of putting it on there and NOTHING it looked worse than better every day. So I said screw the burn cream and looked around for something else. HOORAY i spot the rumb rub ...natural.... works on all rashes, even the burn looking ones... heck yeah i'm giving it a try!  1st night of rump rub was AWESOME! it looked 20 times better in the morning. We rumb rubbed all day and then again that night and OMG EVEN BETTER the next day! So I continued and it's 90% better now in just a few short days of rumb rub. I'M AMAZED! LOVE IT!
Thank You Jacklen for another MIRACLE AMAZINGLY AWESOME PRODUCT! You truely rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Krystal Brandstatter from Superior, WI United States  
I got a sample of Rump Rub from Lil Outlaws and was amazed by it.  It smells so good and is so easy to use.  Just a small amount really goes a long way.  I recommend this product for both treating diaper rash and preventing it.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dragon Skin October 17, 2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth Bachman from Lakewood, CO United States  
We live in Colorado and the air here makes sensitive skin scaly leathery dry and itchy. I had used 3 tubes of baby cream on my sons skin trying to get make his skin smoother. I accidentally got some rump rub on his leg so I just rubbed it in the next morning there was a patch of normal skin on his leg! So after bath time that very evening I slathered it all over his whole body and over night his dragon skin was gone! Now every one in the house uses it to keep the dry Colorado weather from hurting our skin! We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No mess! August 29, 2009
Reviewer: Rayna Miller from Philadelphia, TN United States  
I love this stuff:)
My daughter has very sensitive skin, and this rub does not irritate her skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product August 14, 2009
Reviewer: Noel Moriarty from Cape Canaveral , FL United States  
Got this product for my son who was having terrible problems... diaper rashes that made him bleed... rump run was the ONLY thing that worked and it took less than 24 hours to see a difference... I recommend this product to all my new mommy friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than just for little rumps August 12, 2009
Reviewer: Laura†Mahr from Newman,†IL†United States  
I have found so many purposes for this stuff. Recently I put a little dab on a mosquito bite and it helped take away the itch and redness, it was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 10, 2009
Reviewer: Megan †Green from Powhatan ,†VA†United States  
We love our rump rub! Helps keep my sons bottom from getting red at night. Clears up a diaper rash almost instantly and the best part - I can use it with cloth diapers! =)
Thanks lil outlaws!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items